User Tools

Site Tools


powerups

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

powerups [2019/10/22 19:35]
127.0.0.1 external edit
powerups [2019/10/22 19:37] (current)
pedrobrandaosilva
Line 24: Line 24:
  
  
-{{:​1--running_shoes.png|}}**Running Shoes**: Doubles the speed of the user.+{{:​1--running_shoes.png|}} **Running Shoes**: Doubles the speed of the user.
  
-{{:​2--church_shoes.png|}}**Church Shoes**: Halves the speed of the opponent.+{{:​2--church_shoes.png|}} **Church Shoes**: Halves the speed of the opponent.
  
-{{:​3--good_pen.png|}}**Good Pen**: Doubles the tag speed of the user.+{{:​3--good_pen.png|}} **Good Pen**: Doubles the tag speed of the user.
  
-{{:​4--bad_pen.png|}}**Bad Pen**: Halves the tag speed of the opponent.+{{:​4--bad_pen.png|}} **Bad Pen**: Halves the tag speed of the opponent.
  
-{{:​5--super_rubber.png|}}**Super Rubber**: Doubles the cleaning speed of the user.+{{:​5--super_rubber.png|}} **Super Rubber**: Doubles the cleaning speed of the user.
  
-{{:​6--small_rubber.png|}}**Small Rubber**: Halves the cleaning speed of the user.+{{:​6--small_rubber.png|}} **Small Rubber**: Halves the cleaning speed of the user.
  
-{{:​9--double_damage.png|}}**Double Damage**: Doubles the player'​s strength when throwing objects.+{{:​9--double_damage.png|}} **Double Damage**: Doubles the player'​s strength when throwing objects.
  
-{{:​10--half_damage.png|}}**Half Damage**: Halves the player'​s strength when throwing objects.+{{:​10--half_damage.png|}} **Half Damage**: Halves the player'​s strength when throwing objects.
  
-{{:​11--star.png|}}**Star**:​ Makes the player invulnerable.+{{:​11--star.png|}} **Star**: Makes the player invulnerable.
  
-{{:​13--ice_cube.png|}}**Ice cube**: Freezes everyone but the character. This is supposed to allow the player to escape a bully, throw an object, as well as tag or clean a table.+{{:​13--ice_cube.png|}} **Ice cube**: Freezes everyone but the character. This is supposed to allow the player to escape a bully, throw an object, as well as tag or clean a table.
  
  
 ==== Progressive powerups: ==== ==== Progressive powerups: ====
  
-{{:​7--pill.png|}}**Pill**:​ Heals the player progressively.+{{:​7--pill.png|}} **Pill**: Heals the player progressively.
  
-{{:​8--poison.png|}}**Poison**:​ Affects the the opponent'​s health progressively.+{{:​8--poison.png|}} **Poison**: Affects the the opponent'​s health progressively.
  
  
 ==== Instant powerups: ==== ==== Instant powerups: ====
  
-{{:​12--clock.png|}}**Clock**:​ Increases the time.+{{:​12--clock.png|}} **Clock**: Increases the time.
  
-{{:​14--accuse_finger.png|}}**Accusing Finger**: Sets an unoccupied bully after the opponent player.+{{:​14--accuse_finger.png|}} **Accusing Finger**: Sets an unoccupied bully after the opponent player.
  
-{{:​15--health.png|}}**Health**:​ Completely heals the player.+{{:​15--health.png|}} **Health**: Completely heals the player.
  
-{{:​16--dagger.png|}}**Dagger**:​ Depletes the opponents life so that he faints.+{{:​16--dagger.png|}} **Dagger**: Depletes the opponents life so that he faints.
  
  
powerups.txt ยท Last modified: 2019/10/22 19:37 by pedrobrandaosilva